Home > Uncategorized > Holiday Update

Holiday Update

It’s hard to believe that I started this blog back in February. Throughout 2010, I’ve made some valuable connections and surprisingly made some great friends.  However, my vision for The Truth Renaissance is far from complete. There is still a lot of work to be done and I will be posting a lot more in 2011. I have a lot of great ideas and plan on expanding on what I’ve already started. I appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read and comment on my posts. With that said, look forward to the following to close out 2010:

1. The Lost Reviews Part I & II: There are a lot of albums I wanted to review this year that I never got around to writing. So I will be highlighting my favorite releases this year and doing a brief review of each.

2. A year end Quote of the Week/Editorial.

3. One last Throwback Thursday.

4. Lastly, expect an update on the mission of The Truth Renaissance at the top of the year.

I hope that everyone has a safe and blessed Christmas!

– BAP

  1. December 25, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Merry Christmas Ben! Thank you for your services, keep up the great work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

